HIMAXCustom Lithium Battery Solutions
EN ▾

12.8V 10Ah LiFePO4 battery for RVs, camping and alarm systems

A compact 12.8V 10Ah battery, light enough to carry outdoors, for camping, alarm systems, emergency lighting and similar small loads. Its parameter table is transcribed below from its own listing.

Shenzhen-based custom lithium battery solutions for industrial applications (company profile states)8 product lines: LiFePO4, Li-ion, Li-polymer, Ni-MH, Sodium-ion, Solar, Charger, BMS367 parameter-level model recordsTel +86-755-25629920 · [email protected]ISO9001, UL2054, IEC62133, CE, RoHS, UN38.3 — Certificates available upon requestThe company profile states its products are sold in 30+ countriesIntertek Verified Custom Manufacturer (platform verification statement)OEM / ODM: bespoke design, pre-sales quality control, free samples, scalable mass production, after-sales support (company profile states)
Send your voltage, capacity and size for a custom pack match
HOUSING / CASE PROTECTION BOARD (PCM / BMS) CELLS IN SERIES / PARALLEL wiring + connector (per model) diagram, not a photograph

Layered pack cross-section — the site's recurring diagram motif. It is a schematic, not a photograph of a product, factory or customer project, and it is not presented as a photograph of this company's factory.

Home / Details

Model as listed. Part number: LiFePO4 12.8V 10Ah. The table below transcribes this listing's Technical Parameters; the surrounding text explains them and does not extend them to other models.

About this model

This battery's listing describes it in three qualities. Lightweight and efficient: a compact battery at 152 x 66 x 95 mm in its description, easier to carry outdoors, weighing only 0.99 kg, which the listing says can save a lot of shipping cost. Excellent battery protection: built-in smart BMS protection against overcharge, over-discharge, overload and short circuit, for increased performance and longer life. Widely used: described as perfect for camping, house alarm systems, emergency lighting systems, firefighting equipment, child riding toys, solar gate openers, pump water, lawn mowers, routers, garage door openers and similar uses.

The table refines the description's dimensions slightly, listing maximum dimensions of 151 x 65 x 94 mm and an approximate weight of 990 g, with an ABS case in black or customised, and a 2000-times cycle life at 100% depth of discharge. The small difference between the description's dimensions and the table's maximum dimensions is a normal listing tolerance, and a buyer fitting a tight cavity should use the table's maximum figures, not the description's rounded ones. The 10Ah capacity at 12.8V nominal stores about 128 watt-hours — enough for an alarm system, a router or a camping light for hours, and not a storage-system capacity, which is why this battery's uses are small loads rather than home storage.

Two rows need a direct question. The certificate row states no certificate for this listing, and this site does not fill that gap: a buyer who needs a certificate set for this battery should ask for it and wait for the answer, rather than assuming the solar packs' certificate names apply here. The protection row likewise states no separate protection entry in the table, while the description states smart BMS protection; a buyer should confirm the protection in writing for the exact listing, because the description and the table together, not either alone, describe the battery's protection.

Technical parameters — as listed

ItemSpecification
Rated capacity10Ah
Nominal voltage12.8V
Max charge voltage14.6V
Discharge cut-off voltage10V
Charging current2A
Max. continuous discharging current10A
Cycle life2000 times at 100% DOD
Discharge rate1C
Dimensions (T x W x H)Max. 151*65*94mm
WeightApprox. 990g
EncapsulationABS Case/Black or customized
Operating temperatureCharge: 0°C~45°C / Discharge: -20°C~60°C
Storage temperature-10°C~45°C
Humidity65±20%
CertificationNot stated in this listing
Main protection functionNot stated in this listing's table; description states smart BMS protection
Delivery periodDepend on the order quantity
Warranty1 year from the date of shipping

How to read this table

Read the table as a specification for this listing alone. The rated capacity and nominal voltage describe the pack's energy class; the maximum charge voltage and discharge cut-off voltage describe the charger's and the device's voltage limits; the charging current and maximum continuous discharge current describe how fast the pack fills and how hard it can work; the cycle life describes the listing's stated durability; and the dimensions and weight describe the physical pack. No row in this table describes any other model, even one with a similar voltage or capacity.

Two rows deserve a direct question before ordering. The certificate row states what this listing claims, and the certificate set for the exact model should be confirmed in documents, since certificates are available upon request. The delivery and warranty rows state this listing's terms, and they should be confirmed for the exact order quantity, because terms stated for one listing do not transfer to another. A buyer who confirms those two rows in writing has removed the two most common sources of dispute in battery orders.

Confirm before you order

Send the device facts with your inquiry: device type, space, voltage, capacity, peak current, and this model description. Ask for the certificate set for this exact model, confirm the minimum order, price basis and lead time for this listing, and confirm payment and warranty terms before you pay. If the device's space, voltage or peak current differs from this listing, say so in the first line — the custom route, not a forced fit, is the honest next step.

Related pages

LiFePO4 packs · 12V selection · 12V 100Ah pack · Small-device use

How to place an inquiry, step by step

  1. Send the device facts. Tell us the device type, the available space (length, width and maximum thickness), the nominal voltage you need, the capacity or runtime you target, and the peak current if your device has motors, radios or heaters.
  2. Name the model or the chemistry. If a page on this site matches, quote its model description and listing details. If nothing matches, say so and describe the chemistry and voltage you need, so the conversation starts on the custom route.
  3. Confirm documents and terms in writing. Ask for the certificate set for that exact model, confirm the minimum order, the price basis and the lead time for that listing, and confirm payment and warranty terms before you pay. Terms stated for one model listing do not transfer to another model.
  4. Agree the sample step. Confirm whether the next step is a listed sample, an engineering sample for a custom design, or a small trial order, and what test you will run on arrival — fit in the enclosure, runtime, or peak-current behaviour.

Send all of this in one message through the contact page: device type, space, voltage, capacity, peak current, model description if you have one, and the documents you need. That is the whole inquiry — no separate form, no account, no extra step.

What to send us now

Send one message with your device type, the space the pack must fit, the voltage and capacity you need, the peak current if it matters, and the model description if a page on this site already matches. Add the documents you need — certificates are available upon request — and whether you need a listed model or a custom design. Use the contact page or write to [email protected], or call +86-755-25629920. A specific message like that is what turns a range of hundreds of models into a short, answerable question.